Can you cater to my allergen requirements?

The health and safety of our patrons is very important to us. For this reason, selections free of dairy are detailed on our menus.

We do our best to ensure risk is minimised from cross contamination in our kitchen, however it may occur. For this reason, our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, including dairy, eggs, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish, wheat and other gluten products.

If you or someone in your family has a food allergy, please make yourself known to our staff.

What gluten-free items do you have?

Unfortunately our kitchen is not classed as a ‘gluten-free environment’ and therefore we cannot 100% guarantee a gluten free order. As a result, we have updated our printed menu to refer to low gluten (LG) rather than gluten free (GF) options.

We have a number of low gluten options on our menu, and additional items that can be altered to a low gluten classification.

Do you have vegetarian and vegan menu options?

We sure do! Meals suitable for vegetarian and vegan diets are outlined on our menu. We are also able to alter some menu items to make them suitable for vegetarian and vegan diets as noted on our menus; if in doubt, please ask one of our friendly team members.